Shepherdstown Public Library

100 East German Street  /  P.O. Box 278  /  Shepherdstown, WV 25443

Phone: (304) 876-2783 / Fax: (304) 876-6213

Home  All About Us  Youth Services  Contact Us  Resources  Memberships  Make a Gift           

Contact Us

Board of Trustees Library Staff  

Terrence Kramer, President

Hali Taylor, Director

Jack Eggleston, Treasurer

Tish Wiggs, Youth Service's Librarian


Rosemary Nickerson, Secretary

Lance Dom, Adult Services


Bob Keller, Trustee

Anne Eden, Children's Services


Mina Goodrich, Trustee (ex officio)

Lee Ann Warner, Director of Library Development


Linda Shea, Trustee (ex officio)

Sarah Brumback, Library Assistant II


Elizabeth Sturm, Trustee (ex officio)



Search Our Catalog


Login to Your Account




Library Hours


10 AM - 5 PM


10 AM - 4 PM





Copyright 2016 Shepherdstown Public Library. All rights reserved.